Contact Us

Trident Fence sales representatives are standing by waiting to answer your questions about deer fence materials and installation.

Our team based out of Waynesboro, Pennsylvania is available Monday-Friday from 8:00AM 5:30PM. After hours, calls will be directed to our call center. This gives prospective buyers and customers 24/7 assistance!

For immediate assistance during daytime hours, contact our team:

Josh Lohman Sr. Sales and Customer Service Representative josh@tridentcorp.com 866-290-0244 x 110
Stephanie Anderson Sales and Logistics Specialist stephanie@tridentcorp.com 866-290-0244 x 107
Sam Malpas Product Manager sam@tridentcorp.com 866-290-0244 x 106
Jennifer Smith Marketing and Public Relations Manager jennifer@tridentcorp.com 866-290-0244 x 103
Angela Shade Billing and Administrative Specialist angela@tridentcorp.com 866-290-0244 x 108

Not sure who to contact? Message our general mailbox: sales@tridentcorp.com

Subscribe